I'm still around, I'm still living...

.. Men det är ofattbart egentligen att det gått ett år sedan idag..
 
Ett helt år...
 
Lyssna gärna på denna låten, en av min och Madelenes favoriter.
Den går ofta i mina lurar när jag tänker på oss:
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbJVQe4HhUI
 
The life we shared together 
is no life anymore 
It's time to praise the memories 
and put them wherever they can grow 
So you live in the stars now 
You live in the meads 
I'll spread you with my heart 
over the fertile fields 
The love we gave each other 
was the love that we would make 
Those years became our lifetime 
A lifetime fate would brake 
Now you're living in the oceans 
in the trees and in the air 
It's a precious burden 
the cross I've come to bear 
This burden 
is a precious burden 
as precious as you 
Brought into my world 
The world 
that's after you
 
Kanske kommer ett till inlägg idag, om jag orkar...
 
Ta hand om varandra!
 
//t

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elinor

Tänker på dig! <3

2012-08-26 @ 17:58:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0